Staff Contacts

Susi Acord, Development Coordinator, sacord@schoodicinstitute.org

Emma Albee, Science Information Specialist, ealbee@schoodicinstitute.org

Seth Benz, Bird Ecology Program Director, sbenz@schoodicinstitute.org

Kathleen Darling, Housekeeping Manager, kdarling@schoodicinstitute.org

Nick Fisichelli, President and CEO, Director of Science and Education, nfisichelli@schoodicinstitute.org

Roy Gott, IT Manager, rgott@schoodicinstitute.org

Nate Hall, Food Systems Manager, nhall@schoodicinstitute.org

Sarah Hooper, Education Specialist, shooper@schoodicinstitute.org

Megan Moshier, Director of Sales and Operations, mmoshier@schoodicinstitute.org

Peter Nelson, Forest Ecology Program Director, pnelson@schoodicinstitute.org

Tyler Piebes, Bookkeeper, tpiebes@schoodicinstitute.org

Craig Pinkham, Maintenance Manager, cpinkham@schoodicinstitute.org

Michelle Pinkham, Events Associate, mpinkham@schoodicinstitute.org

Laurie Richards, Finance Manager, lrichards@schoodicinstitute.org

Catherine Schmitt, Science Communication Specialist, cschmitt@schoodicinstitute.org

Hannah Webber, Marine Ecology Program Director, hwebber@schoodicinstitute.org

Bill Zoellick, Director of Education Research, bzoellick@schoodicinstitute.org