Staff Contacts

Emma Albee, Science Information Specialist, ealbee@schoodicinstitute.org

Seth Benz, Bird Ecology Program Director, sbenz@schoodicinstitute.org

Deborah Bisson, Human Resources Manager, dbisson@schoodicinstitute.org

Sallie Deitz, Food Systems Manager, sdeitz@schoodicinstitute.org

Nick Fisichelli, Interim President and CEO, Director of Science and Education, Forest Ecology Director, nfisichelli@schoodicinstitute.org

Roy Gott, IT Manager, rgott@schoodicinstitute.org

Sarah Hooper, Education Specialist, shooper@schoodicinstitute.org

Kim Kettler, Director of Development, kkettler@schoodicinstitute.org

CJ Langley, Chief of Staff, cjlangley@schoodicinstitute.org

Megan Moshier, Sales and Hospitality Manager, mmoshier@schoodicinstitute.org

Phyllis Morris, Welcome Center Manager, pmorris@schoodicinstitute.org

Tyler Piebes, Bookkeeper, tpiebes@schoodicinstitute.org

Craig Pinkham, Maintenance Manager, cpinkham@schoodicinstitute.org

Michelle Pinkham, Events Associate, mpinkham@schoodicinstitute.org

Jana Prosser, Housekeeping Manager, jprosser@schoodicinstitute.org

Laurie Richards, Finance Manager, lrichards@schoodicinstitute.org

Catherine Schmitt, Science Communication Specialist, cschmitt@schoodicinstitute.org

Hannah Webber, Marine Ecology Program Director, hwebber@schoodicinstitute.org

Bill Zoellick, Director of Education Research, bzoellick@schoodicinstitute.org